Purchase Joffre White's Books

Purchase personally signed and dedicated books direct from Joffre.
When ordering, please make sure you specify who you would like the dedication made to.

Frog - Paperback - p&p included

The Frog series follows our young hero, Chris Casey, through different worlds and adventures, making new friends and being reunited with old ones. Relentlessly pursued by and sometimes pursuing his evil adversary.

At its heart is the age old battle of good against evil, the bonds of friendship, the need for courage, strength, love, faith, and belief that no matter who you are, you can make a difference.



The Frog Series
"Joffre White's book isn't just about the magic of faerie kingdoms, it's about the magic of childhood. It's not just about knights and dragons but about how a child becomes a man. It's not just another young adult fantasy, it's a really good read."
Simon R Green
New York Times Bestselling Author.
"Joffre White is a master storyteller, his books leave you breathless."
Alexander Gordon Smith
Award winning author of The Fury,
The Furnace Series & The Devil’s Engine.
Aura Boy
"Aura Boy is a thrilling read. Joffre White writes children's books with a rare energy and knows how to construct a story that children will want to read. It’s the kind of accessible, pacy novel that young readers will absolutely love."
Jon Biddle, English Lead, Primary School.